Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

We're here to help! Contact us for voter information and advocacy. And, we'd love to hear about how you want to get involved!

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 510-812-6410

Mail: League of Women Voters of Falls Church
P.O Box 156
Falls Church, VA 22040

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Treasurer Steve Schmidt [send email]
Management_Team1 Wendy Frieman [send email]
Management_Team2 Johannah Barry [send email]
Management_Team3 Ann Korzeniewski [send email]
Voter_Service Martha Cooper [send email]
Voter_Service Kathy Thompson [send email]
Membership Nadyne Hick [send email]
Webmaster Amy Hjerstedt [send email]
Program Robin Reeder [send email]
Communications_Chair Pat Collins [send email]
Nominating_Committee_Chair Amy Hjerstedt [send email]
Local_Affairs_Co-Chair Bill Wanlund [send email]
Local_Affairs_Co-Chair Martha Netherton [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.